qRD RESPONSE TO COVID-19
Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are the representatives of the five electoral areas and the City of Powell River. The Community Charter and Local Government Act sets out the fundamental Director powers of the corporation and provides that the powers, duties and functions of the Regional District are only exercised by the Board.

Patrick Brabazon

Board Chair, Electoral Area A

604-414-5673 pbrabazon@qathet.ca

Mark Gisborne

Electoral Area B

mgisborne@qathet.ca

Clay Brander

Electoral Area C

cbrander@qathet.ca

Sandy McCormick

Electoral Area D

604-414-3525 smccormick@qathet.ca

Andrew Fall

Electoral Area E

afall@qathet.ca

CaroleAnn Leishman

Powell River Regional Hospital District Board Chair, City of Powell River

cleishman@qathet.ca

George Doubt

City of Powell River

gdoubt@qathet.ca